Law School Seal

UConn School of Law

Law School - Everything

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Monday October 1, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
 
11:00 AM
 
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
 
12:45 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
5:15 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6:45 PM
Tuesday October 2, 2018
 
 
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
 
 
5:00 PM
 
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 3, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
 
9:00 AM
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
 
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM
 
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
 
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday October 4, 2018
 
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
 
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
5:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Friday October 5, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
 
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
12:00 PM
12:45 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
Saturday October 6, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM
Sunday October 7, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
 
11:30 AM
Monday October 8, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
10:30 AM
 
 
11:00 AM
 
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday October 9, 2018
 
 
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
11:15 AM
12:30 PM
 
 
12:35 PM
12:45 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
 
 
 
5:00 PM
 
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
 
8:45 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
 
 
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM
3:30 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday October 11, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
 
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
 
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
12:30 PM
 
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
5:00 PM
 
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
 
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
3:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
 
11:30 AM
Monday October 15, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
 
11:00 AM
 
12:30 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
2:15 PM
3:00 PM
 
3:30 PM
 
3:45 PM
4:00 PM
 
5:30 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday October 16, 2018
 
 
8:00 AM
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
 
 
 
5:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
12:30 PM
 
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
 
 
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday October 18, 2018
 
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
 
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
12:30 PM
 
 
 
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
5:00 PM
 
 
6:00 PM
 
 
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
 
Sunday October 21, 2018
 
11:30 AM
Monday October 22, 2018
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
10:30 AM
 
 
11:00 AM
 
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
 
3:45 PM
 
4:00 PM
 
 
4:30 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday October 23, 2018
 
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
 
 
5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday October 25, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
 
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
5:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
 
 
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
3:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
 
7:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
 
Sunday October 28, 2018
 
7:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 AM
 
 
Monday October 29, 2018
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
10:30 AM
 
 
11:00 AM
 
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday October 30, 2018
 
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
 
 
5:00 PM
 
 
 
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 31, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
 
 
11:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM