Law School Seal

UConn School of Law

Law School - Everything

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Thursday June 1, 2017
 
11:00 AM
1:30 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday June 2, 2017
 
10:00 AM
4:00 PM
4:15 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday June 3, 2017
 
9:00 AM
Sunday June 4, 2017
 
12:00 PM
Monday June 5, 2017
 
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday June 6, 2017
 
7:30 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday June 7, 2017
 
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday June 8, 2017
 
10:00 AM
 
11:00 AM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday June 9, 2017
 
12:00 AM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday June 10, 2017
 
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
Sunday June 11, 2017
 
12:00 PM
Monday June 12, 2017
 
1:30 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday June 13, 2017
 
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday June 14, 2017
 
9:00 AM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday June 15, 2017
 
10:00 AM
4:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday June 16, 2017
 
8:15 AM
10:00 AM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday June 18, 2017
 
12:00 PM
Monday June 19, 2017
 
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday June 20, 2017
 
12:00 AM
 
8:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday June 21, 2017
 
12:00 AM
 
8:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 AM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Thursday June 22, 2017
 
12:00 AM
 
8:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Friday June 23, 2017
 
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Monday June 26, 2017
 
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
Tuesday June 27, 2017
 
 
10:00 AM
4:00 PM
Wednesday June 28, 2017
 
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
 
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
Thursday June 29, 2017
 
8:00 AM
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
Friday June 30, 2017
 
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
 
4:00 PM