Law School Seal

UConn School of Law

Law School - Everything

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Wednesday August 1, 2018
 
 
3:30 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
Thursday August 2, 2018
 
 
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
Friday August 3, 2018
 
 
Saturday August 4, 2018
 
 
Sunday August 5, 2018
 
 
Monday August 6, 2018
 
 
10:00 AM
5:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
Tuesday August 7, 2018
 
 
10:00 AM
Wednesday August 8, 2018
 
 
12:30 PM
8:00 PM
Thursday August 9, 2018
 
 
11:00 AM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
Friday August 10, 2018
 
 
Saturday August 11, 2018
 
 
Sunday August 12, 2018
 
 
Monday August 13, 2018
 
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
Tuesday August 14, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
8:00 PM
Wednesday August 15, 2018
 
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday August 16, 2018
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
Friday August 17, 2018
 
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
Saturday August 18, 2018
 
11:00 AM
Monday August 20, 2018
 
7:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
Tuesday August 21, 2018
 
 
 
7:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM
4:00 PM
Wednesday August 22, 2018
 
 
 
7:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday August 23, 2018
 
 
 
7:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
Friday August 24, 2018
 
 
 
7:00 AM
 
 
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
3:00 PM
Sunday August 26, 2018
 
10:00 AM
Monday August 27, 2018
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
9:30 AM
 
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday August 28, 2018
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
 
5:00 PM
 
 
 
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Wednesday August 29, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
 
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday August 30, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
 
 
 
9:30 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 
 
5:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Friday August 31, 2018
 
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
11:00 AM